Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Texhoma Elementary Staff

Inserted Image

Texhoma Staff & Email

You may contact anyone listed below through their school email by clicking on the email address below each name.
To view classroom teachers click on Grades PreK-4th on the top of the homepage.

 

Elizabeth Melgar

Instructional Aide

 

 

 

 

Shannon Crosby

Instructional Aide

shannon.crosby@texhomaisd.net

 

 

Danielle Harland

Business Office Assistant

danielle.harland@texhomaisd.net

 Inserted Image

Camelia Holquin

Office Secretary

camelia.holquin@texhomaisd.net

Stephanie Valdez

Library/ Computer Lab/ Lunch Aide

stephanie.valdez@texhomaisd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tyra Roper

Instructional Aide

 

 

 

Inserted Image

Ofelia Porras

Instructional Aide

ofelia.porras@texhomaisd.net

 

Romelia Corral

Instructional & Aide

http://romelia.corral@texhomaisd.net

Inserted Image                  Cafeteria

Inserted Image

Billie Hyde

Food Supervisor Director

billie.hyde@texhomaisd.net

Inserted Image

Brenda Bridwell

Cafeteria

brenda.bridwell@texhomaisd.net

Inserted Image  Maintenance and Grounds

Inserted Image

Alejo Ortega

Maintenance and Grounds

alejo.ortega@texhomaisd.net

Inserted Image

Delia Hernandez

Custodian

delia.hernandez@texhomaisd.net

 

Inserted Image  Transportation

Inserted Image

Alejo Ortega

In town Shuttle

alejo.ortega@texhomaisd.net

Keith White

Route Driver

 

 

 

 

 

         Volunteer at Texhoma Elementary

 

                   

              

Inserted Image

Shayla Gaillard

                                        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Back To Top