Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Texhoma Elementary Staff

Inserted Image

Texhoma Staff & Email

You may contact anyone listed below through their school email by clicking on the email address below each name.
To view classroom teachers click on Grades PreK-4th on the top of the homepage.

Inserted Image

Lana Alexander

Instructional Aide

lana.alexander@texhomaisd.net

 

 

 

 

Michelle Gideon

Instructional Aide

michelle.gideon@texhomaisd.net

 

 Inserted Image

Danielle Harland

Business Office Assistant

danielle.harland@texhomaisd.net

 Inserted Image

Camelia Holquin

Office Secretary

camelia.holquin@texhomaisd.net

 

Inserted Image

Lorena Whatley

Library/ Computer Lab/ Lunch Aide

lorena.whatley@texhomaisd.net

Inserted Image

America Martinez

Instructional Aide

america.martinez@texhomaisd.net

 

Inserted Image

Ofelia Porras

Instructional Aide

ofelia.porras@texhomaisd.net

Inserted Image

Brandi Powers

Instructional & Aide

brandi.powers@texhomaisd.net

Inserted Image                  Cafeteria

Inserted Image

Billie Hyde

Food Supervisor Director

billie.hyde@texhomaisd.net

Inserted Image

Brenda Bridwell

Cafeteria

brenda.bridwell@texhomaisd.net

Inserted Image  Maintenance and Grounds

Inserted Image

Alejo Ortega

Maintenance and Grounds

alejo.ortega@texhomaisd.net

Inserted Image

Delia Hernandez

Custodian

delia.hernandez@texhomaisd.net

 

Inserted Image  Transportation

Inserted Image

Alejo Ortega

In town Shuttle

alejo.ortega@texhomaisd.net

 

David Gideon

Route Driver

david.gideon@texhomaisd.net

 

 

 

 

         Volunteer at Texhoma Elementary

 

                   

              

Inserted Image

Shayla Gaillard

                                        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Back To Top